IUBio GIL .. BIOSCI/Bionet News .. Biosequences .. Software .. FTP

A Cool Way to Make $$$

Vangelis vangelis at QNIS.NET
Sun Jan 26 21:51:03 EST 1997

D Mickey (David) wrote:
> Hi There

In case anyone is interest, the return address of that junk mail - 
"skyshark at geocities.com" - does not exist.  Probably a forgery.

However, it came from an NNTP serer at dyn13.victoria.island.net. 
victoria.island.net is under the umbrella of Islands Internet
(island.net) ISP in British Columbia, Canada.

The 1st (presumably most recent) name and address in that chain letter
      David C.
      4243 Westervelt Place
      Victoria, B.C. V8X 4Y2

On victoria.islands.net there is an account name "davidc" belonging to
"David Csumrik".

Vangelis <vangelis at qnis.net> /\oo/\
Finger for public key. PGP KeyID 1024/A558B025
PGP Fingerprint AE E0 BE 68 EE 7B CF 04  02 97 02 86 F0 C7 69 25
Life is my religion, the world is my altar.

More information about the X-plor mailing list

Send comments to us at archive@iubioarchive.bio.net